Album News

Album News: Of Montreal – Skeletal Lamping cover and tracklist revealed

Weirdest and must unnerving album cover art of the year is Of Montreal’s Skeletal Lamping. It’s like a bunch of Ken dolls! Album is due to hit stores in October. The tracklisting was also released on Pitchfork last night:

01 Nonpareil of Favor
02 Wicked Wisdom
03 For Our Elegant Caste
04 Touched Something’s Hollow
05 An Eluardian Instance
06 Gallery Piece
07 Women’s Studies Victims
08 St.Exquisite’s Confessions
09 Triphallus, to Punctuate!
10 And I’ve Seen a Bloody Shadow
11 Plastis Wafers
12 Death Is Not a Parallel Move
13 Beware Our Nubile Miscreants
14 Mingusings
15 Id Engager

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Of Montreal – Skeletal Lamping
  2. Album News: The Verve – Forth tracklisting revealed
  3. Album News: Oasis – Dig Out Your Soul tracklisting revealed
  4. Album News: Oasis – Dig Out Your Soul album cover
  5. Album News: Conor Oberst – Self-titled cover art

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>