Album News

Album News: Parts & Labor – Receivers tracklist announced

Parts and Labor Receivers album cover art

Not too much in the way of news, but it gives me a chance to post that damn cool album art again!

01 Satellites
02 Nowheres Nigh
03 Mount Misery
04 Little Ones
05 The Ceasing Now
06 Wedding in a Wasteland
07 Prefix Free
08 Solemn Show World

Oh and I hear the new drummer is meant to be excellent. And ruuude too!

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Parts and Labor – Receivers
  2. Album News: The Verve release date announced
  3. Album News: Of Montreal – Skeletal Lamping cover and tracklist revealed
  4. Bizarre: Cover of Radiohead ‘Nude’ played on computer parts
  5. Album News: Cold War Kids – Second Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>