Album News

Album News: The Verve – Forth tracklisting revealed

Straight from the horses’ mouths:

“The single for Love is Noise is released 4th August (CD and 2×7″), followed by the album on 18th Aug which will be made available as a download, standard CD, a special edition CD/DVD & double LP.”

Tracklisting for LP (includes 2 bonus cuts)
Record 1
Side 1

1.Sit And Wonder
2.Love Is Noise
3.Rather Be
Side 2
3.I See Houses
Record 2
Side 1

1.Noise Epic
2.Valium Skies
Side 2
1.Ma Ma Soul
2.Muhammad Ali
3.Appalachian Springs

The new video for ‘Love is Noise’ can be found on the band’s MySpace:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: The Verve album named: ‘Four’
  2. Album News: The Verve – Forth
  3. Album News: The Verve release date announced
  4. Download: The Verve, full set, Live at Glastonbury
  5. Download: The Verve ‘Mover’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>