Album News

Album News: The Verve – Forth Tracktimes

Not really news as such, but track lengths for the new Verve album. This serves two purposes: one it shows that there are really no out-and-out singles, this is an album as an album is meant to be. And two, you’ll know you don’t have the right think when you download a leak from a backalley vendor!

Sit and Wonder – 6:52
Love is Noise – 5:29
Rather Be – 5:38
Judas – 6:19
Numbness – 6:35
I See Houses – 5:37
Noise Epic – 8:14
Valium Skies – 4:34
Columbo – 7:30
Appalachian Skies – 7:34

Related posts:

  1. Album News: The Verve – Forth tracklisting revealed
  2. Album News: The Verve – Forth
  3. Album News: The Verve release date announced
  4. Album News: The Verve album named: ‘Four’
  5. Album News: Ben Folds – Way to Normal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>