Album News

Album News: Kings of Leon – Only By The Night tracklisting

Exclusive news from NME: the tracklisting for the upcoming Kings of Leon album, which I’ve mentioned countless times at this stage, and even provided a download or two.

The album comes out September 19th in Ireland, and is sure to please the thousands of fans who camp out at Oxegen every year just to get a glimpse of them.

The first single will be ‘Sex on Fire’, which precedes the album release by a week.

‘Sex On Fire’
‘Use Somebody’
‘I Want You’
‘Be Somebody’
‘Cold Desert’

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Kings of Leon ‘Only By The Night’ due September
  2. Setlist: Kings of Leon, Oxegen, 11 July 2008
  3. Download: Kings of Leon ‘Crawl’
  4. Download: Kings of Leon ‘ Manhattan’ Live at Glastonbury
  5. Album News: The Verve – Forth tracklisting revealed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>