Album News

Album News: Soundtrack announced for the movie, ‘Choke’

The track listing is listed below and I think it speaks for itself….fantastic. It also includes a new Blitzen Trapper song which I’m very excited about. It will be released on September 21st for Ireland and September 23rd for the US.

01 Ben Kweller: “The Rules”
02 The Natural History: “Don’t You Ever”
03 Fiery Furnaces: “Navy Nurse”
04 Radiohead: “Reckoner”
05 Alap Momin: “Sin Terror”
06 Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: “Satan Said Dance”
07 Buzzcocks: “Orgasm Addict” (ft. Howard Devoto)
08 Death Cab for Cutie: “No Sunlight”
09 Blitzen Trapper: “Wicked” (previously unreleased)
10 Ms. Tyree Sugar Jones: “If You Feel It”
11 My Morning Jacket: “Touch Me I’m Going to Scream Pt. 1″
12 Shout Out Louds: “Bicycle”
13 Twilight Singers: “There’s Been an Accident”
14 Nicole Atkins and the Sea: “Crystal Ship” (Doors cover, previously unreleased

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Dear Science, Tracklist announced
  2. Album News: The Verve release date announced
  3. Album News: Parts & Labor – Receivers tracklist announced
  4. Album News: Oasis – Dig Out Your Soul
  5. Album News: Kings of Leon ‘Only By The Night’ due September

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>