Electric Picnic 2008: Body and Soul Stage Timetable

Thanks to the guys at the Electric Picnic official website for all these.

12.00pm – 1.00pm DJ
1.00pm – 1.30pm Alphastates
2.00pm – 2.40pm Ultan Conlan
3.00pm – 4.00pm The Hideous Penguin and Deviant
4.00pm – 4.30pm Aindreas Stack
5.00pm – 5.45pm One Day International
6.15pm – 7.00pm Autamata
7.30pm – 8.10pm Dark Room Notes
8.40pm – 9.20pm Rollers / Sparkers
9.50pm- 10.40pm N.S.E (live)
10.40pm- 12.10am Pathaan
12.10am-1.30am Balanescu Quartet
1.30am- 2.40am Special Guest
2.40am- 3.40am Mauxaum Live

10.00am – 11.00am Small Hours
11.00am – 12.00pm R.S.A.G
12.00pm Windings
1.00pm Vyvienne Long
2.00pm Somadrone
3.00pm Leonard Barry & Friends
4.00pm Ronan O Snodaigh
5.00pm James Yorkston
6.00pm 3epkano
7.15pm Jessie Evans
8.15pm Matt Elliot
9.30pm Milosh
10.30pm Donal Dineen live
(including special guests David Kitt and more)

10.00am – 11.00am Angelic overtones (ie good morning!)
11.00am – 11.30am Mary Coughlan
11.50am – 12.20pm Armoured Bear
12.50pm – 1.40pm Ashtech
2.00pm – 2.30pm Vinny Kilduff & Steve Cooney
2.30pm – 3.00pm Awe, Art & Science – an inspiring, life-changing talk by Eric Lohelo
3.00pm – 3.45pm Surprise Guest!
4.10pm – 4.50pm Laura Marling
5.10pm – 5.50pm Yoav
6.20pm – 7.00pm Fink
7.30pm – 8.15pm Helios Jive
9.00pm – 9.45pm Surprise Guest!
9.45pm – 10.45pm Nitin Sawney (DJ)
10.45pm – 11.45pm Martina Topley Bird
11.45pm – 12.45am Giani (DJ)
1.00am – 2.30am Surprise Guests!
2.30 – 4.00am Surprise Guests!

Related posts:

  1. Electric Picnic 2008: Cinema Timetable
  2. Electric Picnic 2008: Sitemap
  3. Live: Counting Crows O2 Support announced
  4. Live: Electric Picnic lineup additions
  5. Setlist: Lightspeed Champion, Oxegen, 13 July 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>