Album News

Album News: Ryan Adams – Cardinology tracklist announced

Cardinology cover art

In case you didn’t see my edit of the last post. Cardinology by Ryan Adams and the Cardinals will be released on October 27th. I cannot wait.

That’s also the official album art too.

1. Born into a Light
2. Go Easy
3. Fix It
4. Magick
5. Cobwebs
6. Let Us Down Easy
7. Crossed Out Name
8. Natural Ghost
9. Sink Ships
10. Evergreen
11. Like Yesterday
12. Stop

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Ryan Adams and The Cardinals
  2. Album News: Dear Science, Tracklist announced
  3. Album News: Parts & Labor – Receivers tracklist announced
  4. Album News: Ryan Adams & The Cardinals – The Cardinals III/IV
  5. Album News: The Cardinals – Cardinology

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>