Setlist: Wilco, Electric Picnic, 30 August 2008

A short and sweet 40-minute set from US rockers Wilco, but Jeff Tweedy and company were very impressive during their short stint on the Main Stage on Saturday. ‘Impossible Germany’ is a great song from their latest album Sky Blue Sky, a record that just doesn’t get enough credit.

Impossible Germany
Shot in the Arm
You Are My Face
I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
I’m the Man Who Loves You
I’m A Wheel

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Underworld, Electric Picnic, 30 August 2008
  2. Setlist: Josh Ritter, Electric Picnic, 30 August 2008
  3. Electric Picnic 2008: Cinema Timetable
  4. Electric Picnic 2008: Sitemap
  5. Electric Picnic 2008: POD Stage Timetable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>