Album News

Album News: Bon Iver – Blood Bank EP

Bon Iver - Blood Bank EP

At last, some new Bon Iver material. It’s been like, what, a year, since he released For Emma. That said, even though it first came out in 2007, expect it to feature on 60% of Best of 2008 lists. Justin Vernon’s new EP, Blood Bank will be released on January 19th, 2009, and features just four songs.

Blood Bank Tracklisting:
01 Blood Bank
02 Beach Baby
03 Babys
04 Woods

Related posts:

  1. Live: Bon Iver at the National Stadium
  2. Album News: U2 – Delays on the Line
  3. Album News: Jem – Down to Earth
  4. Album News: Franz Ferdinand – Tonight
  5. Album News: Franz Nicolay – Major General

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>