Album News

Album News: Bruce Springsteen – Working on a Dream

Finally, a release date an tracklisting for the new Bruce Springsteen album. I say finally, but I don’t really mean it. Sure we only heard of the imminent album news a few weeks back. But I am excited. Sure am.

Working on a Dream is once again produced by Brenan O’Brien (he did Magic), and will be released on January 27th, 2009. Forget about the new U2 record…

1. Outlaw Pete
2. My Lucky Day
3. Working on a Dream
4. Queen of the Supermarket
5. What Love Can Do
6. This Life
7. Good Eye
8. Tomorrow Never Knows
9. Life Itself
10. Kingdom of Days
11. Surprise, Surprise
12. The Last Carnival

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Bruce Springsteen – Magic Tour Highlights EP
  2. Watch: Bruce Springsteen – A Night With The Jersey Devil
  3. Album News: Franz Ferdinand – Tonight
  4. Competition: Hard Working Class Heroes
  5. Album News: Annie – Don’t Stop delayed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>