Album News

Album News: Franz Nicolay – Major General

Franz Nicolay - Major General

That’s right, not Franz Ferdinand, but Franz Nicolay of The Hold Steady is set to release an album in 2009. He’ best known for his moustache, but equally known for busting out some sweet, sweet jams.

The album will be called Major General, is produced by THS produced James Frazee, and is set to drop on January 13th, 2009

Major General:
01 Jeff Penalty [ft. Demander]
02 Hey Dad!
03 World/Inferno Vs. The End of the Evening
04 Dead Sailors
05 Do We Not Live in Dreams?
06 Confessions of an Ineffective Casanova
07 Note on a Subway Wall
08 Quiet Where I Lie
09 Nightratsong
10 X-Games
11 This World Is an Open Door
12 Cease-Fire, or, Mrs. Norman Maine
13 I’m Done Singing

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Franz Ferdinand – Tonight
  2. Album News: Franz Ferdinand – Tonight Tracklisting
  3. Album News: Killers Day and Age Tracklist
  4. Album News: Annie – new 7″ ‘I Know UR Girlfriend Hates Me’
  5. Album News: Britney Spears – Circus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>