Album News

Album News: Handsome Furs – Face Control

Announcement of announcements, Handsome Furs are set to release a new album in february. Face Control will be unleashed on the world on February 3rd, 2009. If you heard Plague Park last year, you’ll know exactly what to expect from this Wolf Parade side-project. And if you don’t, check out the video down below.

01 Legal Tender
02 Evangeline
03 Talking Hotel Arbat Blues
04 (Passport Kontrol)
05 All We Want, Baby, Is Everything
06 I’m Confused
07 (White City)
08 Nyet Spasiba
09 Officer of Hearts
10 (It’s Not Me, It’s You)
11 Thy Will Be Done
12 Radio Kaliningrad

Watch ‘Can’t Get Started’:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Common – Universal mind Control
  2. Album News: M Ward – Hard Time
  3. Download: DJ AM & Travis Barker – Fix Your Face Mixtape
  4. Album News: The Avett Brothers – Untitled Rick Rubin Album
  5. Album News: Bon Iver – Blood Bank EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>