Download: Iron and Wine – The Shepherd’s Dog Alternate Versions

In order to celebrate the redesign of their site, Sam Beam, aka Iron and Wine, is giving away a zip file of 8 alternative versions of songs from The Shepherd’s Dog here:

Click the picture like the one above to download.

1. The Devil Never Sleeps
2. Boy With A Coin
3. Pagan Angel And A Borrowed Car
4. Peace Beneath The City
5. Lovesong of the Buzzard
6. Innocent Bones
7. Flightless Bird, American Mouth
8. Resurrection Fern

Related posts:

  1. Download: The Streets ‘The Escapist’
  2. Album News: The Streets – Everything Is Borrowed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>