Album News

Album News: Grizzly Bear – Veckatimest

Grizzly Bear - Veckatimest album cover art

I’ve no idea how to pronounce it, but no doubt you’ll be reading the title Veckatimest on a lot of year-end best ofs. This could well be Grizzly Bear’s best album yet.

It’s due out in late May. And I hope to have a download of anything, even a live cut, as soon as possible to whet your appetite. Trust me, it’ll be great.

01 Southern Point
02 Two Weeks
03 All We Ask
04 Fine for Now
05 Cheerleader
06 Dory
07 Ready, Able
08 About Face
09 Hold Still
10 While You Wait for the Others
11 I Live With You
12 Foreground

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Fiction Family – Betrayal (né The Real SeanJon)
  2. Album News: Ryan Adams – Cardinology tracklist announced
  3. Album News: Of Montreal – Skeletal Lamping cover and tracklist revealed
  4. Album News: Lily Allen It’s not Me, It’s You Tracklist
  5. Setlist: Polar Bear, Crawdaddy, 18 July 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>