Album News

Album News: Neil Young – Fork in the Road

Neil Young - Fork in the Road album cover art

There’s finally a release date for the new Neil Young record, Fork in the Road. It’s out April 7th, and has the most homemade album cover I’ve seen in a long time. For some reason though, I like the album art. Then again I love everything Neil does, so I’m bound to like it.

01: When Worlds Collide
02: Fuel Line
03: Just Singing A Song
04: Johnny Magic
05: Cough Up The Bucks
06: Get Behind The Wheel
07: Off The Road
08: Hit The Road
09: Light A Candle
10: Fork In The Road

Video for ‘Fork in the Road’:

Related posts:

  1. Watch: Neil Young – Fork in the Road
  2. Setlist: Neil Young, Live at The Marquee, Cork, 30 June 2008
  3. Album News: Neil Young – The Archives, Volume 1 trailer
  4. Live Review: Neil Young and The Frames, Malahide Castle
  5. Download: Neil Young – Live at Malahide Castle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>