Album News, Downloads

Download: MONO – Follow the Map

Mono - Hymn to the Immortal Wind

MONO (all capital letters remember) are set to release their fifth album Hymn to the Immortal World in two week’s time (the 24th), and I have a nice little preview tune for download. This is their most epic album to date (yes, even more epic) and features a 28-piece orchestra. Recorded and Mixed by Steve Albini, it’s sure to be magical.

01 Ashes In The Snow
02 Burial At Sea
03 Silent Flight, Sleeping Dawn
04 Pure As Snow (Trails Of The Winter Storm)
05 Follow The Map
06 The Battle To Heaven
07 Everlasting Light

MONO – ‘Follow the Map’

More info:

Related posts:

  1. Download: Throw Me the Statue – Ship
  2. Album News: The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – Self-titled
  3. Download: Camera Obscura – My Maudlin Career
  4. Download: The Spinto Band – Pumpkins and Paisley
  5. Download: Jensen Sportag – Jackie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>