Album News

Album News: Drive-By Truckers – The Fine Print

Drive-By Truckers will be releasing a 12-song B-Side/Rarity Collection on September 1st, called The Fine Print. Although not an extensive search through the back catalogue, like Neil Young’s much-delayed Archives Volume 1. It’s technically called THE FINE PRINT (A Collection of Oddities and Rarities 2003-2008), so we won’t be getting anything pre-2003.

What we are getting is “George Jones Talkin’ Cell Phone Blues”, “Rebels”, “Play It All Night Long”, “TVA” and the original never released version of “Goode’s Field Road”, as well as seven other songs.

Watch ‘Goode’s Field Road’:

Related posts:

  1. Download: Drive-By Truckers – Uncle Phil and Aunt Phyllis in the Month After the Election
  2. Album News: Neil Young – Fork in the Road
  3. Album News: U2 – No Line Rolling Stone quotes
  4. Album News: Hold Steady – A Postive Rage
  5. Album News: Annie – new 7″ ‘I Know UR Girlfriend Hates Me’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>