Album News, Downloads

Album News: Sunset Rubdown – Dragonslayer

Sunset Rubdown are to release new album Dragonslayer on June 23rd (22nd in UK, so 19th in Ireland I’d presume). You can pre-order the album now, and also have a snake peak at it by downloading ‘Idiot Heart’. You may know Spencer Krug from Wolf Parade, and in case you didn’t know, Sunset Rubdown are his other band.

1. “Silver Moons” 4:45
2. “Idiot Heart” 6:09
3. “Apollo and the Buffalo and Anna Anna Anna Oh” 5:23
4. “Black Swan” 6:54
5. “Paper Lace” 3:48
6. “You Go On Ahead (Trumpet Trumpet II)” 5:43
7. “Nightingale / December Song” 5:34
8. “Dragon’s Lair” 10:28

Sunset Rubdown – ‘Idiot Heart’


More info:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Swan Lake – Enemy Mine
  2. Album News: The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – Self-titled
  3. Album News: Better than Ezra – Paper Empire
  4. Album News: U2 – Delays on the Line
  5. Album News: The Rest – Everyone All At Once

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>