Download: Jens Lekman – The Summer Never Ends Mixtape

New mixtape from Jens Lekman including a new song or two by the man himself. ‘The Summer Never Ends’ and ‘New Directions’ are the tunes you’re looking out for.

(excerpt from) The Summer Never Ends /// I Really Think That We Can Make It Girl /// Nicolette Larsson – Lotta Love /// The Embassy – State 08 /// (excerpt from) New Directions /// Coke Escovedo – I Wouldn’t Change A Thing /// Filippo Trecca – La Morte Dell’erminia /// His name is Mikael Carlsson, her name is Alicia Keys /// Lamont Dozier – Blue Sky and Silver Bird /// Cat Stevens – If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out /// Jeff Perry – Love Don’t Come No Stronger /// Good News – Australia /// Baby’s Gang – America /// American Breed – Always You

Jens Lekman – The Summer Never Ends Part Three


Related posts:

  1. Album News: The Very Most – Summer EP
  2. Download: DJ AM & Travis Barker – Fix Your Face Mixtape
  3. Download: AmpLive – Zion-I The Search and the Seizure Mixtape
  4. Download: Au Revoir Simone – ‘Lark’ Remix
  5. Download: Dave Matthews Band – Beachball

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>