Setlist: Bob Dylan, O2 Dublin, 5 May 2009

Bob Dylan returned to the Point last night, but now it’s a whole new venue, where he sounded even better than last time. And what a great looking setlist.

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on Keyboard and harp)
5. Rollin’ And Tumblin’ (Bob on keyboard)
6. John Brown (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again(Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Under The Red Sky (Bob on guitar)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain’t Talkin’ (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

Download the first ever live performance of ‘If You Ever Go to Houston’ last night. Thanks to gorgeous George for the setlist and download:
Bob Dylan – ‘If You Ever Go to Houston’ (live at the O2 Dublin)

And check out IndieLimerick’s review here:

Related posts:

  1. Download: Bob Dylan ‘Dreamin’ of You’
  2. Setlist: The Swell Season, Vicar Street, Dublin, 5 February 2009
  3. Setlist: Bell x1, Vicar Street, 31 March 2009
  4. Setlist: Lady GaGa, O2 Dublin, 1 February 2009
  5. Setlist: AC/DC, O2 Dublin, 18 April 2009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>