Album News

Album Cover: Richard Hawley – Truelove’s Gutter

Another album from Richard (I gave you news of this a month or two back, remember), another horrible album cover. However, to go along with that, we do have a tracklist. The album comes out September 21st in the UK, so it’ll be out the 18th in Ireland. I can’t wait.

01 As the Dawn Breaks
02 Open Up the Door
03 Ashes on the Fire
04 Remorse Code
05 Don’t Get Hung Up in Your Soul
06 Soldier On
07 For Your Lover, Give Some Time
08 Don’t You Cry

Related posts:

  1. Stream: Richard Hawley – Truelove’s Gutter
  2. Album Cover: Drive-By Truckers – The Fine Print
  3. Album Cover: U2 – No Line on the Horizon
  4. Album Cover: Ryan Adams – Valentine’s EP
  5. Album News: Of Montreal – Skeletal Lamping cover and tracklist revealed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>