Album News

Album News: Jonsi and Alex – Riceboy Sleeps

Jonsi and Alex are set to release their debut album Riceboy Sleeps on July 20th. The release date is the same everywhere which is a great thing. You may know Jonsi better as the frontman of Icelandic/Hopelandic ethereal sensations Sigur Rós. Alex is his very talented other half. You can download the single ‘Boy 1904′ now here:

01. Happiness
02. Atlas Song
03. Indian Summer
04. Stokkseyri
05. Boy 1904
06. All The Big Trees
07. Daníell In The Sea
08. Howl
09. Sleeping Giant

Preview video:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Bloc Party – Intimacy
  2. Album News: Big Star – Keep an Eye on the Sky Boxset
  3. Album News: Annie – new 7″ ‘I Know UR Girlfriend Hates Me’
  4. Album News: Cold War Kids – Loyalty to Loyalty
  5. Album News: Hem – Untitled

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>