Album News

Album News: Muse – The Resistance Tracklist

Not sure what the “+”s are for, because I found this on some French blog, but here’s the reported tracklist. I’m really liking the idea of the Exogenesis Symphony, although it could well be some overindulgent nonsense. Hopefully not.

1. Uprising
2. Resistance
3. Undisclosed Desires
4. United States of Eurasia + Collateral Damage
5. Guiding Light
6. Unnatural Selection
7. Mk. Ultra
8. I Belong to You + Mon Coeur S’Ouvre A Ta Voix (My heart opens itself to your voice)
9. Exogenesis : Symphony Part I (Overture)
10. Exogenesis : Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)
11. Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption)

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Ben Folds – Way to Normal tracklist
  2. Album News: Killers Day and Age Tracklist
  3. Album News: Prospekt’s March Tracklist
  4. Album News: Lily Allen It’s not Me, It’s You Tracklist
  5. Album News: Coldplay – Prospekt’s March Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>