Album News

Album News: Pearl Jam – Backspacer

Pearl Jam - Backspacer

Backspacer is the confirmed title for Pearl Jam’s ninth album, due to be released in September (the 20th to be exact). You can listen to a clip of ‘The Fixer’ below, a song that they played on Conan O’Brien, which has had all its links removed from youtube due to copyright. A major pity. The promotional push would’ve helped. Greedy corporations again (Universal this time).

1. “Gonna See My Friend”
2. “Got Some”
3. “The Fixer”
4. “Johnny Guitar”
5. “Just Breathe”
6. “Amongst The Waves”
7. “Unthought Known”
8. “Supersonic”
9. “Speed Of Sound”
10. “Force Of Nature”
11. “The End”

Listen to a clip of ‘The Fixer’:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Common – Universal mind Control
  2. Album News: Lily Allen It’s not Me, It’s You Tracklist
  3. Album News: Beck ‘Modern Guilt’
  4. Album News: Annie – Don’t Stop
  5. Album News: U2 – No Line on the Horizon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>