Album News, Downloads

Download: Nathan Oliver – French Press

Cloud Animals is the name of Nathan Oliver’s excellent new album. I have three songs from it for download as mp3 to really give you a sample of it. The album is full of really great pop tunes, but they’re not your normal by-the-numbers pop, these are special. Enjoy.

01. Icicles For Fingers
02. Under Lock & Key
03. French Press
04. State Lines Pt. 3
05. Playground Lies
06. A Dark History
07. Alone In A Fog
08. How Small We Have Become
09. Red Panda
10. Leaf Spine
11. Cloud Animals

Nathan Oliver – ‘French Press’
Nathan Oliver – ‘State Lines Part 3′
Nathan Oliver – ‘Icicles for Fingers’

More info:

Related posts:

  1. Download: The Black Lips – Short Fuse
  2. Download: The Silt – No Twig
  3. Download: Pete Fowler – Magic Morning
  4. Download: The Evertronic – Dancing in Slow Motion
  5. Download: Say Hi – Hallie and Henry demo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>