Download: U2 at Croke Park, 27 June 2006

U2 Dublin

To celebrate Ireland’s official U2 weekend, or whatever you want to call it, I’m going to be providing you with some past U2 bootlegs from our own shores. This one is taken from the third Dublin date of the Vertigo Tour of 2006.

U2, Croke Park, 27 June 2006 Setlist:
1. Vertigo
2. All Because Of You
3. Gloria
4. Elevation
5. An Cat Dubh
6. Into The Heart
7. Beautiful Day / Blackbird (snippet)
8. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For / The Boys Are Back In Town (snippet)
9. Original Of The Species
10. Bad / Dirty Old Town (snippet)
11. City Of Blinding Lights
12. Miracle Drug
13. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own / The Black Hills of Dakota (snippet)
14. Love And Peace Or Else
15. Sunday Bloody Sunday
16. Bullet The Blue Sky / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (snippet) / The Hands That Built America (snippet) / Please (snippet)
17. Running To Stand Still / Happy Birthday (snippet) / Walk On (snippet)
18. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
19. Where The Streets Have No Name
20. One / Unchained Melody (snippet)

21. Zoo Station
22. The Fly
23. With Or Without You
24. Vertigo / Stories For Boys (snippet)
25. Yahweh
26. 40

Download the show in its entirety:
Part 1
Part 2

If you want any other U2 bootlegs, you should register with who have everything from soundchecks to the very last show at Amsterdam from the current 360 Tour. It’s a fantastic website, and is free to register.

Related posts:

  1. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 24 June 2006
  2. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 25 June 2006
  3. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 29 June 1985
  4. Download: U2 at the Phoenix Park, 14 August 1983
  5. Download: U2 at Slane, 25 August 2001

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>