Download: U2 at Pairc Ui Caoimh, 24 August 1993

U2 Dublin

To celebrate Ireland’s official U2 weekend, or whatever you want to call it, I’m going to be providing you with some past U2 bootlegs from our own shores. This one is taken from the ZOO TV/Zooropa Tour of 1992-1993.

U2, Pairc Ui Caoimh, Cork, 24 August 1993 Setlist:
1. Zoo Station
2. The Fly
3. Even Better Than The Real Thing
4. Mysterious Ways
5. One / Unchained Melody (snippet)
6. Until The End Of The World
7. New Year’s Day
8. Numb
9. Tryin’ To Throw Your Arms Around The World
10. Angel Of Harlem
11. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
12. Satellite Of Love
13. Bad / Irish Heartbeat (snippet) / The First Time (snippet)
14. Bullet The Blue Sky
15. Running To Stand Still
16. Where The Streets Have No Name
17. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

18. Desire
19. All Kinds Of Everything (snippet) / Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
20. With Or Without You
21. Love Is Blindness
22. Can’t Help Falling In Love

Download the show in its entirety:
Part 1
Part 2

If you want any other U2 bootlegs, you should register with who have everything from soundchecks to the very last show at Amsterdam from the current 360 Tour. It’s a fantastic website, and is free to register.

Related posts:

  1. Download: U2 at Slane, 16 August 1981
  2. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 24 June 2006
  3. Download: Bob Dylan ‘Dreamin’ of You’
  4. Download: Dave Matthews Band – Seven
  5. Download: Mumford & Sons – EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>