Watch: Monsters of Folk – ‘Dear God (Sincerely MOF)’

There’s now a video for the opening song on the upcoming Conor Oberst/Jim James/M Ward record. The album itself comes out September 22nd, and has the following tracklist:

Monsters of Folk tracklist:
01 Dear God (sincerely M.O.F.)
02 Say Please
03 Whole Lotta Losin’
04 Temazcal
05 The Right Place
06 Baby Boomer
07 Man Named Truth
08 Goodway
09 Ahead of the Curve
10 Slow Down Jo
11 Losin Yo Head
12 Magic Marker
13 Map of the World
14 The Sandman, the Brakeman and Me
15 His Master’s Voice

Watch ‘Dear God (Sincerely MOF)’

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Oberst James Ward – Monsters of Folk
  2. Album News: Dear Science, Tracklist announced
  3. Download: South Ambulance – Dear Mutiny
  4. Album News: TV on the Radio – Dear Science,
  5. Album Review: Herm – Monsters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>