Album News

Album News: Beastie Boys – Hot Sauce Committee Pt 1

The Beastie Boys are back with a new record. Excellent. It’s called Hot Sauce Committee, Pt. 1. It’ll be out September 15th, and has a nice long tracklist, and as NAS and Santigold guesting. Could be great.

1. Tadlock’s Glasses
2. B-Boys In The Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5. OK
6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS)
7. Say It
8. The Bill Harper Collection
9. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Bundt Cake
12. Funky Donkey
13. Lee Majors Come Again
14. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
15. Pop Your Balloon
16. Crazy Ass Shit
17. Here’s A Little Something For Ya

Related posts:

  1. Watch: Pet Shop Boys – Love Etc.
  2. Album News: Common – Universal mind Control
  3. Album News: Bruce Springsteen – Magic Tour Highlights EP
  4. Album News: an Indiecater Christmas
  5. Setlist: Jay-Z RDS, Dublin, 26 June 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>