Bootlegs, Downloads

Download: U2 at Croke Park, 25 July 2009

Great news U2 fans, and anyone who was unfortunate enough to miss U2 weekend at Croke Park last weekend. Here’s the bootleg of the second show from Saturday, 26 July 2009.

1. Breathe
2. No Line On The Horizon
3. Get On Your Boots
4. Magnificent
5. Beautiful Day / Here Comes The Sun (snippet)
6. Mysterious Ways / Mothers Of The Disappeared (snippet)
7. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For / Stand By Me (snippet)
8. Angel Of Harlem / Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (snippet)
9. In A Little While
10. Unknown Caller
11. The Unforgettable Fire
12. City Of Blinding Lights / Rain (snippet)
13. Vertigo / Thunderstruck (snippet)
14. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight / O Come All Ye Faithful (snippet)
15. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Rock The Casbah (snippet)
16. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
17. MLK
18. Walk On / You’ll Never Walk Alone (snippet)
19. Where The Streets Have No Name
20. One

21. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
22. With Or Without You
23. Moment of Surrender

Part 1
Part 2

To download more U2 bootlegs, sign up for free at, it’s a marvellous website.

Related posts:

  1. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 24 July 2009
  2. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 24 June 2006
  3. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 29 June 1985
  4. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 27 June 2006
  5. Download: U2 at Croke Park, 25 June 2006

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>