Watch: The Swell Season – 6 New Songs

Glen and Marketa’s Swell Season played 6 new songs for NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert, and these can all be watched online. It’s a nice way to sample upcoming album Strict Joy which comes out at the end of September.

“In These Arms”
“Low Rising”
“Fantasy Man”
“Paper Cup”
“Feeling the Pull”
“Back Broke”
“When Your Mind’s Made Up”

Watch it here:

Download the audio podcast only:

Related posts:

  1. Watch: The Swell Season ‘Fogtown’ from Vicar Street
  2. Setlist: The Swell Season, Vicar Street, Dublin, 5 February 2009
  3. Live: The Swell Season add second Olympia date
  4. Album News:The Swell Season – Strict Joy
  5. Watch: Heroes Season 3 on Channel 6 tonight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>