Album News

Album Cover: John Mayer – Battle Studies and Tracklist

John Mayer - Battle Studies album cover

John sure does look cool on his new album cover, for Battle Studies, out November 17th. The picture is pretentious, but that’s why it’s good! As you’ll see, the tracklist is also on the front of the album, so that’s finally released too! ‘Crossroads’ is a Robert Johnson cover, and ‘Half of My Heart’ is a duet with I’mma Let You Finish, Taylor Swift. So John has teamed up with both Taylor and Kanye now. Who next?

1. Heartbreak Warfare
2. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
3. Half of My Heart
4. Who Says
5. Perfectly Lonely
6. Assassin
7. Crossroads
8. War of My Life
9. Edge of Desire
10. Do You Know Me
11. Friends, Lovers or Nothing

Watch the video for ‘Who Says’:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: John Mayer – Battle Studies
  2. Album News: John Mayer – Battle Studies release date
  3. Watch: John Mayer – Battle Studies 3
  4. Album News: John Mayer – Battle Stations video 2-
  5. Watch: Taylor Swift and John Mayer duets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>