Album News

Album News: Spoon – Transference

Spoon will be releasing their seventh album Transference on January 26th, 2010. It’s coming out on Merge in the US, and Anti over here. The band produced the album themselves, and it features recent single ‘Got Nuffin’. Anyone going to their New Year’s Eve show with Jay Reatard in Milwaukee (none of us here so) can expect the live debuts of a few of these tunes.

01 Before Destruction
02 Is Love Forever?
03 The Mystery Zone
04 Who Makes Your Money
05 Written in Reverse
06 I Saw the Light
07 Trouble Comes Running
08 Goodnight Laura
09 Out Go the Lights
10 Got Nuffin
11 Nobody Gets Me But You

Stream ‘Got Nuffin’:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Dido – New Album
  2. Album News: Fight Like Apes – Mystery Special Edition
  3. Album News: The Beatles – Remastered
  4. Album News: an Indiecater Christmas
  5. Album News: Cold War Kids – Loyalty to Loyalty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>