Album News, Downloads

Album News: Yeasayer – Odd Blood

Yeasayer will be releasing their new album Odd Blood on the 9th of February 2010. Although it’s not 2010 yet, you can download lead single ‘Ambling Alp’ as a free mp3.

01 The Children
02 Ambling Alp
03 Madder Red
04 I Remember
05 ONE
06 Love Me Girl
07 Rome
08 Strange Reunions
09 Mondegreen


Here’s ‘O.N.E.’ live:

More info:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Bon Iver – Blood Bank EP
  2. Download: Bon Iver – ‘Blood Bank’
  3. Setlist: Yeasayer, Oxegen, 12 July 2008
  4. Album News: Oasis – Dig Out Your Soul album cover
  5. Album News: The Very Most – Summer EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>