Bootlegs, Downloads

Download: Thom Yorke – Echoplex, 2 October 2009 Bootleg

This compilation bootleg of Thom Yorke’s new band’s warm-up show at the Echoplex in Los Angeles was put together by hasan over at at ease, from the recordings of three other users, and is a splendid compilation. The name of the original taper is in brackets. All have done a fantastic job, especially getting this out so quick.

Also, check out some of mytraveltales’ videos on youtube here.

1. The Eraser (mytraveltales)
2. Analyze (mytraveltales)
3. The Clock (mytraveltales)
4. Black Swan (mytraveltales)
5. Skip Divided (mytraveltales)
6. Atoms for Peace (suprefan)
7. And It Rained All Night (mytraveltales)
8. Harrowdown Hill (mytraveltales)
9. Cymbal Rush (mytraveltales)
10. Open The Floodgates (mytraveltales)
11. Lotus Flower (suprefan)
12. Skirting On The Surface (no pro3lem)
13. Judge, Jury, Executioner (suprefan)
14. Paperbag Writer (mytraveltales)
15. The Hollow Earth (mytraveltales)
16. Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses (mytraveltales)

Thom Yorke – ‘Lotus Flower’

Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Watch: Thom Yorke – Skirting on the Surface and other new songs
  2. Watch: Thom Yorke – Hollow Earth
  3. Download: Radiohead – Live at Reading 2009 Bootleg
  4. Download: The Frames – Here Comes the Night Bootleg
  5. Download: Patterson Hood, 7 January 2006 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>