Live: The Swell Season at Vicar Street

Thanks to Peter for not only noticing me on yesterday’s 6.01 news (check it out on RTE player, around the 37 minute mark), but for letting me know that the Swell Season are to play Vicar Street on December 15th, just before Christmas.

I’m not sure of ticket details yet, but I’ll let you know asap.

Also, other good news is that there’s a Deluxe Edition of Strict Joy, with a bonus disc of Glen, Marketa and the band live.

01. All The Way Down (Live) 4:06
02. Lies (Live) 4:26
03. This Low (Live) 5:32
04. Drown Out (Live) 5:44
05. When Your Minds Made Up (Live) 3:32
06. I Have Loved You Wrong (Live) 9:42
07. Falling Slowly (Live) 5:39
08. Leave (Live) 2:59
09. What Happens When The Heart Just Stops (Live) 4:32
10. Lay Me Down (Live) 3:26
11. Once (Live) 4:30
12. If You Want Me (Live) 5:19
13. Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy (Live) 0:47
14. Fitzcarraldo (Live) 6:12

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: The Swell Season, Vicar Street, Dublin, 5 February 2009
  2. Watch: The Swell Season ‘Fogtown’ from Vicar Street
  3. Live: The Swell Season add second Olympia date
  4. Download: The Swell Season – In These Arms
  5. Album News:The Swell Season – Strict Joy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>