Album News

Stream: Norah Jones – Chasing Pirates

Norah Jones - The Fall

‘Chasing Pirates’ is the lead single from new Norah Jones album The Fall, which will be released on November 17th (same day as John Mayer’s new album). Ryan Adams has contributed lyrically to this album, and hopefully vocally as well.

1. Chasing Pirates
2. Even Though
3. Light As A Feather
4. Young Blood
5. I Wouldn’t Need You
6. Waiting
7. It’s Gonna Be
8. You’ve Ruined Me
9. Back To Manhattan
10. Stuck
11. December
12. Tell Your Mama
13. Man of the Hour

Stream: Norah Jones – ‘Chasing Pirates’

Related posts:

  1. Stream: Thursday, Envy – Split EP
  2. Lyrics: Dave Matthews Band – Shake Me Like A Monkey
  3. Album News: Neal Casal – Roots and Wings
  4. Stream: Drive-By Truckers – The Fine Print
  5. Stream: War Child – Heroes compilation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>