Album News

Album News: Vampire Weekend – Contra

Vampire Weekend - Contra album cover art

Vampire Weekend will be releasing their second album Contra on XL Recordings on the 12th of January 2010. It’s produced by Rostam Batmanglij, the band’s keyboard player.

01 “Horchata”
02 “White Sky”
03 “Holiday”
04 “California English”
05 “Taxi Cab”
06 “Run”
07 “Cousins”
08 “Giving Up the Gun”
09 “Diplomat’s Son”
10 “I Think Ur A Contra”

Stream ‘Horchata’:

Related posts:

  1. Stream: Vampire Weekend Peter Gabriel ‘Ottoman’
  2. Live: Vampire Weekend at the Ambassador
  3. Setlist: Vampire Weekend, Oxegen Festival, 12 July 2008
  4. Album News: Zach De La Rocha – One Day As A Lion EP
  5. Album News: Tom Petty – Live Anthology

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>