Watch: Mumford and Sons – Bookshop Sessions

These videos are all taken from an intimate acoustic session Mumford and Sons did in a bookshop. Their album Sigh No More entered the charts at number 11 in the UK last week, and this week I heard them a few times on 2fm. Not too shabby. The last of the four songs, ‘Winter Winds’ will be released as their next single on December 7th via Gentlemen of the Road and Island Records. Hopefully it’ll get even more airplay!

Watch ‘White Blank Page’ (Bookshop Sessions):

Watch ‘The Cave’ (Bookshop Sessions):

Watch ‘Little Lion Man’ (Bookshop Sessions):

Watch ‘Winter Winds’ (Bookshop Sessions):

Related posts:

  1. Watch: Mumford and Sons – Dustbowl Dance
  2. Download: Mumford & Sons – EP
  3. Download: Mumford and Sons – Little Lion Man
  4. Setlist: Marcus Mumford (from Mumford and Sons), Whelan’s, 1 July 2008
  5. Album News: Mumford and Sons – Little Lion ManSigh No More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>