Album News, Downloads

Album News: Joe Pug – Messenger

Joe Pug will be releasing the follow-up to his fantastic Nation of Heat EP. Messenger will be a full length album, and will be released on February 16th, 2010. It’s coming out on Lightning Rod records which is the home of Jason Isbell, and is currently touring with Justin Townes Earle. You can see now why I’m so excited!

Track listing:
1. Messenger
2. How Good You Are
3. Not So Sure
4. The Sharpest Crown
5. The Door Was Always Open
6. The First Time I Saw You
7. Unsophisticated Heart
8. Disguised as Someone Else
9. Bury Me Far (From My Uniform)
10. Speak Plainly, Diana

You can join his mailing list and get a free EP here:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: The Very Most – Winter EP
  2. Album News: Kanye West – 808′s and Heartbreak
  3. Album News: an Indiecater Christmas
  4. Album News: Generationals – Con Law
  5. Album News: M Ward – Hard Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>