Album News

Album News: Midlake – Courage of Others

Midlake - Courage of Others

The follow-up to Midlake’s splendid The Trials of Van Occupanther is due out on the second of February. It’s influenced by Nick Drake and Fairport Convention, so should be awesome.

01 “Acts Of Man”
02 “Winter Dies”
03 “Small Mountain”
04 “Core Of Nature”
05 “Fortune”
06 “Rulers, Ruling All Things”
07 “Children Of The Grounds”
08 “Bring Down”
09 “The Horn”
10 “The Courage Of Others”
11 “In The Ground”

Related posts:

  1. Album News: The Very Most – Winter EP
  2. Album News: Coldplay – Prospekt’s March Tracklist
  3. Album News: Oxford Collapse – Bits
  4. Album News: Rodrigo y Gabriela – 11:11
  5. Album News: Massive Attack – Heligoland

1 Comment

  1. Hazel D. Rutledge

    My pal recommended Midlake’s music to me 2 weeks ago and got this particular album. The tracks are hot! Highly recommended for any audiophile.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>