Setlist: Lily Allen, O2 Dublin, 8 December 2009

I kind of pity anyone who has gone to see Lily Allen more than once this year. She’s played the exact same songs in the same order throughout her It’s Not Me, It’s You tour. Even if she mixed them up, or put in a different song from a list of five or so, it’d be so much better. Instead it feels like she’s going through the motions. It feels like a show designed just to make money, no longer to entertain.

1. Everyone’s at It
2. I Could Say
3. Never Gonna Happen
4. Oh My God / Everything’s Just Wonderful
5. 22
6. Knock Em Out
7. Who’d Have Known
8. LDN
9. Back to the Start
10. He Wasn’t There
11. Littlest Things
12. Naive
13. Smile
14. Kabul Shit
15. The Fear
16. Womanizer (Britney Spears cover)

17. Fuck You
18. Not Fair
19. Just Good to Be Green

Short clip of ‘Who’d Have Known’ from last night:

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Lily Allen, The Academy, Dublin, March 16th
  2. Live: Keane, Lily Allen and more at Oxegen 2009
  3. Live: Lily Allen at the O2
  4. Stream: Lily Allen – ‘Everyone’s At It’
  5. Live: Lily Allen at the Academy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>