Watch: Paul McCartney, O2 Dublin, 20 December 2009

Watch all the songs from Paul McCartney’s show at the O2 in Dublin on Sunday night. Thanks to all the tapers and uploaders. I went for length and audio quality ahead of video quality, and will add the missing songs when they’re uploaded.

1. Magical Mystery Tour

2. Drive My Car

3. Jet

4. Only Mama Knows
5. Flaming Pie

6. Got To Get You Into My Life

7. Let Me Roll It
8. Highway

9. Long And Winding Road

10. (I Want To) Come Home
11. My Love

12. Blackbird

13. Here Today

14. Dance Tonight

15. And I Love Her

16. Eleanor Rigby

17. Something

18. Mrs Vandebilt
19. Sing the Changes

20. Wonderful Christmas Time

21. Band on the Run

22. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

23. Back in the USSR
24. I’ve Got a Feeling
25. Paperback Writer

26. A Day in the Life > Give Peace a Chance

27. Let It Be

28. Live and Let Die

29. Hey Jude

30. Day Tripper
31. Lady Madonna
32. Get Back

33. Yesterday

34. Helter Skelter

35. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (reprise) > The End

If more videos are uploaded, please let me know…

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Paul McCartney, O2 Dublin, 20 December 2009
  2. Live Review: Paul McCartney, The O2 Dublin, 20 December 2009
  3. Watch: Muse, o2 Dublin, 6 November 2009
  4. Live: Paul McCartney O2 Show Sold Out
  5. Live: Paul McCartney at the O2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>