Album News

Album News: Fionn Regan – The Shadow of an Empire

Fionn Regan - The Shadow of an Empire

The excellent Fionn Regan releases a new album in 2010, The Shadow of an Empire will come out on February 5th on Universal Records. The album is preceded by the splendid single ‘Protection Racket’. The album is a bit more rocky in places than his last record, but I’m not going to give any more away!

1. Protection Racket
2. Catacombs
3. Coat Hook
4. Genocide matinee
5. Violent Demeanor
6. Lines written in winter
7. House Detective
8. Little Nancy
9. Lord Help My Poor Soul
10. The Shadow of an Empire

Thanks to Peter over at 2uibestow for the heads up on this one.

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Better than Ezra – Paper Empire
  2. Album News: Lily Allen – It’s Not Me, It’s You Special Edition
  3. Album News: Of Montreal – Skeletal Lamping cover and tracklist revealed
  4. Album News: Oasis – Another album on the way?
  5. Album News: Drive-By Truckers – The Big To Do

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>