Album News

Album News: MGMT – Congratulations

Congratulations is the title of the follow-up to MGMT’s massive breakout album Time to Pretend, but allegedly promises to be less single-based than the first album. Whether this is a good thing, we’ll have to wait and see, but it does mean that 2fm, Beat, and Today FM will have to find something else to play this summer. ‘Siberian Breaks’ is reported to be 12 minutes long.

“It’s Working”
“Song for Dan Treacy”
“Someone’s Missing”
“Flash Delirium”
“I Found a Whistle”
“Siberian Breaks”
“Brian Eno”
“Lady Dada’s Nightmare”

Watch ‘Congratulations’ live at Bonnaroo:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Muse – The Resistance Tracklist
  2. Album Cover: Richard Hawley – Truelove’s Gutter
  3. Album News: Joanna Newsom – Have One on Me Tracklist
  4. Album News: Two Door Cinema Club – Tourist History
  5. Album News: I Speak Because I Can Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>