Album News, Downloads

Download: Joe Pug – The Sharpest Crown

Joe Pug has been fairly busy. He put out two EPs last year, recorded his full-length debut, and has been touring heavily with luminaries such as Justin Townes Earle and Josh Ritter (oh, and Justin’s dad, Steve). The full album, Messenger comes out February 16th, but as a little treat, you can download an mp3 of ‘The Sharpest Crown’ below.

Track listing:
1. Messenger
2. How Good You Are
3. Not So Sure
4. The Sharpest Crown
5. The Door Was Always Open
6. The First Time I Saw You
7. Unsophisticated Heart
8. Disguised as Someone Else
9. Bury Me Far (From My Uniform)
10. Speak Plainly, Diana

Joe Pug – ‘The Sharpest Crown’

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Joe Pug – Messenger
  2. Download: JJ – Let Go (from JJ No 3)
  3. Download: The Besnard Lakes – Albatross
  4. Download: Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back Podcast
  5. Download: Drive-By Truckers – This Fucking Job

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>