Bootlegs, Downloads

Download: The Rolling Stones – 17-10-1973 Brussels Bootleg

Here’s a wonderful bootleg from the Rolling Stones, recorded the 17th of October, 1973 in Brussels, Belgium. Plenty of classic tunes on here, but the highlights are a fantastic ‘Midnight Rambler’, and the closer ‘Street Fighting Man’. Sounds nothing like the studio versions. A recommended download.

1. Brown Sugar
2. Gimme Shelter
3. Happy
4. Tumbling Dice
5. Dancing with Mr. D
6. Angie
7. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
8. Midnight Rambler
9. Honky-Tonk Women
10. All Down The Line
11. Rip This Joint
12. Jumping Jack Flash
13. Street Fighting Man

Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Download: Ryan Adams – Exit Inn Bootleg with Gillian Welch
  2. Download: Monsters of Folk – Providence, RI – 2nd August 2004 bootleg
  3. Download: Patterson Hood, 7 January 2006 Bootleg
  4. Download: Radiohead – Live at Reading 2009 Bootleg
  5. Download: Ryan Adams – Olympia Theatre 27 November 2002 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>