Album News

Watch: Jonsi – Go Do

Sigur Rós frontman Jonsi will be releasing his debut solo album in March, and has released a three track promo EP (or preview single if you will) to show off material from the album, Go.

‘Go Do’ Promo Single Tracklist:
1. Go Do
2. Kolniður
3. Grow Till Tall

Watch ‘Go Do’:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Jonsi – Go
  2. Album News: Jonsi and Alex – Riceboy Sleeps
  3. Watch: Passion Pit – The Reeling
  4. Setlist: Passion Pit, Oxegen, Saturday 11 July 2009
  5. Download: Jonsi – Boy Lilikoi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>