Album News

Album Cover: She & Him – Volume 2

That fantastically clever picture above is the album cover for the new She & Him album, Volume Two, which is less than two weeks away. In case you don’t know, She & Him is a collaboration between Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward – she’s the She, and he’s the Him.

01 Thieves
02 In the Sun [ft. Tilly and the Wall]
03 Don’t Look Back
04 Ridin’ in My Car (NRBQ cover)
05 Lingering Still
06 Me and You
07 Gonna Get Along Without You Now (Skeeter Davis cover)
08 Home
09 I’m Gonna Make It Better
10 Sing
11 Over It Over Again
12 Brand New Shoes
13 If You Can’t Sleep

When you’re finished swooning over the album cover art, have a look at the official video for their new single ‘In the Sun’:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: She & Him – Volume 2
  2. Album News: Lisa Hannigan – Sea Sew album cover
  3. Album News: Oasis – Dig Out Your Soul album cover
  4. Album News: Annie – Don’t Stop cover
  5. Album Cover: U2 – No Line on the Horizon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>